Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hewitt - Westrock Centre

5 rating

Be sure to check in on line, great staff. MVP all the way.

5 rating

All the stylists here are very friendly and knowledgeable. You can get a haircut,massage, and watch sports all at the same time.

5 rating

We?ve loved every stylist we?ve ever had but Cynthia and Abby are our favorites. They?re always great with my young son and do a stellar job.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Chip S. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Be sure to check in on line, great staff. MVP all the way."

5
Reed D. | May 17, 2020 Google

" All the stylists here are very friendly and knowledgeable. You can get a haircut,massage, and watch"

5
Lindsay D. | March 15, 2020 Google

"We?ve loved every stylist we?ve ever had but Cynthia and Abby are our favorites. They?re always grea"

4
Astral D. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Always do the best they can"

5
deb r. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Great place! Claudia is the best!"

5
Amber I. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Kaitlyn always does a lovely job on my son's haircut. We always get in quickly with minimal wait tim"

5
Robert E. | December 20, 2019 Facebook

"The MVP is a great deal. Cut, wash and back massage and conversation. The hair wash also comes with "

5
James O. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Greeted right when u walk in door. Very nice and really nice cut,hot towel,shampoo etc."

5
Arturo R. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Very nice staff cut my son's hair very nice"

5
Derek D. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Quick and did a good job."